November 3, 2023Student Success!

Congratulations to Juliet Hsu, Frances Tunnicliffe, Josephine Botha, Isabella Clarkson and Keira Scarlett who will be joining as 1st year Associates for 2024.

Well done to George Keene and Chloe Graham who have been accepted back into the 2nd year Associates programme and to Ming Conway who has been accepted into the Scholars programme.

Well done to you all! And such a wonderful opportunity!